I’m Back!

Hi Everyone,

I’ve broken the cardinal rule of blogging, I know! Post frequently. But the truth is, for the last several weeks, I simply haven’t felt like saying anything. It’s been a tough time for all of us at our library lately. One of our staff members experienced a personal loss and it has been very devastating for all of us also. In addition, it’s the end of the semester and everything is due. You know what I’m talking about. In any case, I finally am motivated to post.

And what motivates me you ask? Why, doubling my space on pbwiki, that’s what. Did you know that educational wikis on pbwiki.com are ad free? Check it out. By posting about this on my blog, pbwiki says they will double our storage space. I’ll let you know what happens.

We’re getting closer to the date of the Colorado Academic Library Consortium Summit on May 31. If you haven’t signed up, hurry and reserve your seat. We have some awesome keynote speakers including Joan Lippincott and Carie Windham. http://www.clicweb.org/calc2007/

See you soon, Rhonda

Leave a Reply

