About Me

Hi. My name is Rhonda. I’m a librarian. Well, I’m lots of other things as well, but my profession is librarianship. I graduated from Simmons College in 1993 and now I’m Dean of the Library at Colorado State University – Pueblo. I’m also a mom, with four children! Where do you think I get my information about current technology? I plan to write about the library and the Web, my many attempts to organize all my online information and media, and anything else that occurs to me! See you @ the library. 😉

Leave a Reply

